You are here: > reports & results > new zealand results > nationals 20

New Zealand, 2020 National Championship

Worser Bay Boating Club, Wellington

5 - 7 February

Two days with moderate to strong winds, no racing on the third day due to too strong winds.

2020 National Championship - Results
#SailNoHelm NameBoat NameClubR1R2R3R4R5R6TotalNett
1NZL 559Andy PhillipsBumblebeeWakatere Boating Club2.
2NZL 579Steve McDowellBranchWorser Bay Boating Club1.
3NZL 578Luke O’ConnellConstantineWorser Bay Boating Club4.
4NZL 580Ben MorrisonToolWakatere Boating Club3.
5NZL 577Paul RhodesSolitary ConfinementWorser Bay Boating Club8.
6NZL 567Chris FenwickAllegroNapier Sailing Club11.
7NZL 565Simon ProbertBob NoxiousWakatere Boating Club10.
8NZL 583Eric RoneNZL 583Wakatere Boating Club5.
9NZL 587Gordon SimsNZL 587Wakatere Boating Club14.
10NZL 546Thomas OldsKermit’s middle fingerWakatere Boating Club12.
11NZL 588Adrian CoulthardCarbon CopyNapier Sailing Club9.
12NZL 575Mike WildeFlatironWorser Bay / Wakatere BC / Muritai YC6.
13NZL 589Marc GriseDog BoxWakatere Boating Club13.
14NZL 555Michael MorrisonBombshellWakatere Boating Club15.
15NZL 523Joe PorebskiPalepa’sWorser Bay Boating Club7.015.015.0DNCDNC14.085.068.0
16NZL 569Phil CovenyZimmer (569/564Wakatere Boating Club16.016.0DNS15.

DNF, DNC, DSQ etc : 17pts